Select Page

Customer Reviews

5 star rating
Vaughny T. from Odessa, TX on 10/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I had a good experience thus far on the repairs on my T-Bird. Steven seems knowledgeable and eager to serve the customers."
5 star rating
Celestina T. from Odessa, TX on 10/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer care. This is second time I have service my car with yall and you always fix problems. I actually just recommended your place to another person today."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Odessa, TX on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good People and quality Work"
5 star rating
Re R. from Odessa, TX on 10/12/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Call Steven Dunlap for top notch service and knowledge and fair pricing"
5 star rating
Henry K. from Odessa, TX on 10/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the best.Brought my Jeep in for a rear main seal, a few days later I noticed a little oil.Stephen got me in quickly and got the issue solved. If you want professional and courteous service, these are the guys you want to come to.."
5 star rating
Becky M. from Odessa, TX on 10/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have already recommended Premier to several friends. Told them the personal interest in your clients (especially Stephen Dunlap) is wonderful and unusual. The follow up on each detail Is comforting"
5 star rating
Anastacio L. from Pecos, TX on 10/7/2020 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"It's a great place to bring older model vehicles. The ford house sent me here for any ford older than 10 years. They do all of their work. That showed me the confidence ford has in them. I sure am glad that I did. They helped me resolve my issues with my 2005 f350. Now it runs like a champ. Thank you guys."
5 star rating
S M. from Odessa, TX on 10/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Stephen was very nice! great customer service and great quality of work done !"
5 star rating
Henry A A. from Odessa, TX on 9/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Well I would tell them that would be the shop for your car or truck to go and get it repaired on anything or everthing"
5 star rating
Ariel from Odessa, TX on 9/9/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Muy buen trabajo y muy buena atención,"
5 star rating
Steven from Midland, TX on 9/3/2020 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Carina N. from Marfa, TX on 9/3/2020 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"I’m from a small town and the shops in my area are rude and do not explain anything. Premier car center was so very nice, helpful and got the job done!!"
5 star rating
Brandon F. from Odessa, TX on 9/1/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Don’t go any where else!"
5 star rating
Thomas M. from Odessa, TX on 8/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Ismelda G. from Odessa, TX on 8/13/2020 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and friendly."
5 star rating
Susan G. from Odessa, TX on 8/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Steve was very helpful he was giving me updates on the car and they got the job done thank you Steve"
5 star rating
Teresa from Odessa, TX on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"To trust the process and the guys at 2nd street location because they have never failed me. I trust them."
5 star rating
Gayla B. from Odessa, TX on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have told many friends and family members about the quality of the work that Premier does plus how professional they are while also being interactive with their customer service et. Smiling, happy to help and very kind."
5 star rating
Melinda Y. from Odessa, TX on 7/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very professional people. I love the text message notifications. Quick service too! I will recommend my friends and family to go here for automotive services."
5 star rating
Jennifer F. from Penwell, TX on 7/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"We will definitely use premier if we have any automotive! Stephen was wonderful in keeping us informed every step of the way! We are very pleased"
5 star rating
Charlotte C. from Odessa, TX on 7/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are quick and efficient they will be my go to for my camero👍"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Odessa, TX on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Fast fair & friendly"
5 star rating
Steven from Midland, TX on 7/1/2020 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"The best customer service and overall honesty."
5 star rating
Pauline B. from Odessa, TX on 6/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"I was treated very well. The service was great. I plan on taking all of my auto repair work to Premier Car Care Center"
5 star rating
Tyler from Odessa, TX on 6/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Man, took my truck in, could barely get over 30mph, and walked out driving it like a sports car again, very satisfied"
5 star rating
Jem from Odessa, TX on 6/21/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Courteous and very prompt. I was traveling to Austin and they were able to repair my AC the same day. Would definitely go here again! Exceeded my expectations."
5 star rating
Gene from Odessa, TX on 6/8/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service with reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Mike D. from Odessa, TX on 5/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work at reasonable cost"
5 star rating
Cindy B. from Odessa, TX on 5/28/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, honest work!"
5 star rating
Kevin P. from Odessa, TX on 5/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous and professional !"
5 star rating
Ray C. from Bastrop, TX on 5/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very straight forward and professional. Work was high quality and prompt. Got me out of a bind."
5 star rating
Vanessa J. from Odessa, TX on 5/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and very friendly customer service!"
5 star rating
Kyle W. from Odessa, TX on 5/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding"
5 star rating
Joseph from Odessa, TX on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I had the pleasure with talking to a guy named Steven! Very professional and he took the time to explain everything that was going on before performing any work to make sure you understand the diagnostics of your vehicle. His customer service is by far the best I have had and I am in Sales my-self. You don’t have to worry about getting shafted. I recommend Premier Car Care (2nd) Street for all your vehicle service needs."
5 star rating
Pete B. from Odessa, TX on 4/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Take there vehicle to you all"
5 star rating
Robert F. from Kermit, TX on 4/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They do an affordable and quality job."
5 star rating
Charles C. from Odessa, TX on 4/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Barbara W. from Kermit, TX on 4/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Professional excellent work, friendly & effective to get work done promptly."
5 star rating
Rebecca T. from Odessa, TX on 4/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"They are really friendly business based people. I really recommend. Great customer service"
5 star rating
Rebecca R. from Odessa, TX on 3/26/2020 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Great, fast & reasonable"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Odessa, TX on 1/26/2020 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Premier Car Care is the first place I would send my fleet vehicles in west Texas due to the fast service and amazing customer service. Joe is who I have dealt with every time my vehicles go into the shop. He is great in understanding the process of getting vehicles in and out of the shop in a timely manner, whereas dealerships tend to sit on the vehicles for months before diagnosing them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Odessa, TX on 1/26/2020 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"They do good work"
5 star rating
Monte M. from Monahans, TX on 1/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Take it too Premier car care center on 2nd street Odessa .They did a great job for Me !!!!"
5 star rating
Rebecca T. from Odessa, TX on 1/8/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They always do an excellent work. They are always so friendly and helpful (great customer service)"
5 star rating
Tim H. from Odessa, TX on 1/8/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"5 stars. Turned my old ford truck to new!"
5 star rating
Oscar N. from Odessa, TX on 12/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Worth the drive."
5 star rating
Patricia S. from Odessa, TX on 12/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Carol H. from Odessa, TX on 11/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great work. Affordable. Good people"
5 star rating
Michael Moore, Michael's Santana T. from Odessa, TX on 11/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Fast, Honest,and Most dependable service I have ever experienced. That's why I'm back for the third time. Thanks so much!!!!"
5 star rating
Burton M. from Odessa, TX on 11/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend this to anyone. They do quality work and very professionally. I am very satisfied with work done on my pickup. I am a returning costumer."
5 star rating
Justin from Odessa, TX on 10/17/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I was highly satisfied with the customer care and quality of work. I would definitely recommend taking your vehicle to this group of guys for services on mechanical issues."
3 star rating
Randy F. from Monahans, TX on 9/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them it took almost 3 weeks to get vehicle fixed. AFTER being told they were looking for part they were to call me with an estimate BUT days later I find out it's fixed and I was never notified until I call back!"
5 star rating
Shawn V. from Gardendale, TX on 9/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"First class service. They got me in and out very quickly."
5 star rating
Sue O. from Oklahoma City, OK on 9/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Aaron and all took great care of both me and my car. From out of town and needed service following holiday weekend. Got me in and back out quickly."
5 star rating
Cindy B. from Odessa, TX on 9/3/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Premier offers quality service in a time concious manner!"
5 star rating
Ruth J. from Odessa, TX on 8/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I was Pleased with work done and they were very friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
Jennifer from Odessa, TX on 8/11/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would say they have Great Customer Service. Also have knowledgeable Technicians that take their time to work on your vehicle."
5 star rating
Arnold A. from Odessa, TX on 8/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They did quality work in a short amount of time. Very impressed with the speed of service."
5 star rating
James G. from Odessa, TX on 8/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"It took two weeks to get the car repaired, but they did a decent job on it."
5 star rating
Juan Sanchez J. from Odessa, TX on 8/8/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"That the staff is very quick to assist you in any matter. There quick turnaround time on service, they do a great job."
5 star rating
Peggy M. from Tres Piedras, NM on 8/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"You guys are not only exceptional but human- helped me when I was in a bind, and from out of town."
5 star rating
R. F. from Odessa, TX on 7/26/2019 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Willing to actually help you, compared to other places in town."
5 star rating
Anthony R. from Odessa, TX on 7/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are the best in the west"
5 star rating
Dale H. from Odessa, TX on 6/17/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"A++"
5 star rating
Vanessa B. from Odessa, TX on 6/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend the place to anyone who needed repairs’"
5 star rating
Angie W. from Odessa, TX on 6/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, Aaron is knowledgeable and helpful."
5 star rating
Hilda S. from Odessa, TX on 5/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them. Excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Francisca P. from Odessa, TX on 5/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Please go see George, he will take very good care of you!"
5 star rating
Hank H. from Midland, TX on 5/5/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Family culture. You feel welcome when you walk in and in 3 years, I have never been dissatisfied. Also, they take the time to review preventive maintenance to ensure they advise you of a small concern before it becomes a costly concern!!"
5 star rating
Stephanie from Odessa, TX on 4/27/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work in a timely manner and excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Cindy B. from Odessa, TX on 3/30/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Quality service and friendly staff always!"
5 star rating
Rebecca T. from Odessa, TX on 3/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly. They ask you questions about the problem(s) with your vehicle frequently and they work with you."
5 star rating
Rafael G. from Odessa, TX on 3/7/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Great service. I highly recommend them"
5 star rating
Therese S. from Columbus, IN on 2/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Premier Car Care got my vehicle in, fixed it, and returned it to me quickly. I appreciate them fitting me into their schedule. I’m a full-time RVer and without my vehicle I’m stranded."
5 star rating
Marcus from Odessa, TX on 2/20/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, thanks for everything"
5 star rating
Steven Y. from Houston, TX on 2/7/2019 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"They will help you out last minute, and they do good work."
5 star rating
Hank H. from Midland, TX on 11/27/2018 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I trust only the outstanding staff of professionals at Premier Car Care Center located at 1600 E. 2nd St., Odessa, TX to service my vehicle. Their outstanding staff as serviced my vehicle for over three years and they always exceed my expectations!!"
5 star rating
Lisa H. from Odessa, TX on 10/4/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"This is the only place I ever recommend"
5 star rating
Javier A. from Odessa, TX on 9/20/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"will recommend you 100%"
5 star rating
Efrain H. from Odessa, TX on 9/14/2018 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They are very detailed in examining your vehicle and will meet your needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Odessa, TX on 7/26/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, you can definitely get your car work done here."
5 star rating
Chris from Odessa, TX on 7/26/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Benny F. H. from Paint Rock, TX on 5/4/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend y'all guys very highly to anyone. thanks BFH"
Premier Car Care Center
3.9
Based on 42 reviews
powered by Google
Trenton Marks
Trenton Marks
16:15 21 Aug 20
I LOVE THIS PLACE! Stephen Dunlop is the best service advisor around make sure to ask for him!
Jeremiah Keeler
Jeremiah Keeler
01:24 21 Jul 20
Took the wife's Mercedes in for an oil change and will be returning to have other work done. The guys here are awesome... folks.read more
B Ramos
B Ramos
23:28 15 Jul 20
Brought my 1994 Ford Lightning in with an AC issue. They had it diagnosed and repaired the next day. Also found a relay... that wasn't working correctly and replaced it. The AC has been wonderful during this hot summer.read more
Veronica Gomez
Veronica Gomez
13:26 13 Jul 20
Thank You to everyone at Premiere for great service! My truck was repaired and my AC works great. I
Basin RV
Basin RV
17:39 15 Jun 20
Took our company Van's here and had a battery stolen. Supposedly replaced parts and empty gas almost every time we had... them work on them. Will say that after Steven took over management he seems to care about the customers better. The former manager was the problem and the thing that I wished we got out of the new management change was that they would overlook all the repairs that were supposedly done to make sure that they did replace the things they said they did.read more
See All Reviews